St Godwalds Church Services

Events Calendar

16 May 2017   -   23 June 2017
  • Wednesday 17 May 2017 10:00am - 11:00am

    by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  St Godwalds Service

  • Sunday 21 May 2017 09:00am - 10:00am

    by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  St Godwalds Service

  • Sunday 21 May 2017 10:30am - 11:30am

    by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  St Godwalds Service

  • Sunday 21 May 2017 04:00pm - 05:00pm

    by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  St Godwalds Service

  • Monday 22 May 2017 09:30am - 11:30am

    by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  St Godwalds Service

  • Monday 22 May 2017 05:00pm - 05:45pm

    by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  St Godwalds Service

  • Wednesday 24 May 2017 10:00am - 11:00am

    by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  St Godwalds Service

  • Sunday 28 May 2017 09:00am - 10:00am

    by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  St Godwalds Service

  • Sunday 28 May 2017 10:30am - 11:30am

    by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  St Godwalds Service

  • Monday 29 May 2017 09:30am - 11:30am

    by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  St Godwalds Service

This Weeks Services

24May
Holy Communion
Wed May 24 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
28May
Holy Communion
Sun May 28 @ 9:00AM - 10:00AM
28May
Morning Worship
Sun May 28 @10:30AM - 11:30AM
29May
Totwalds and Little Stars
Mon May 29 @ 9:30AM - 11:30AM
29May
Modern Evening Prayer
Mon May 29 @ 5:00PM - 05:45PM

Upcoming Events

29May
Souper Mover Exercise Class
Mon May 29 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
1Jun
Relax, Reflect
Thu Jun 01 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
5Jun
Sewing Group
Mon Jun 05 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
5Jun
Souper Mover Exercise Class
Mon Jun 05 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
12Jun
Souper Mover Exercise Class
Mon Jun 12 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM