News Archive

Powered by mod LCA

Christmas at St Godwald's

 

CHRISTMAS & NEW YEAR SERVICES 2013/14jesus-born-537778

 

You are warmly invited to

 

 

CHRISTMAS & NEW YEAR SERVICES 2013/14

at St. Godwald’s Church

Finstall Road, Aston Fields

Sunday 15 December – 5.00 pm

CAROLS BY CANDLELIGHT

Sunday 22 December – 10.30 am

POSADA

Mary and Joseph return to church after their

Advent journey around the parish

Sunday 22 December – 5.00 pm

NINE LESSONS AND CAROLS

Christmas Eve

3.00 pm – CHRISTINGLE SERVICE

with the Blessing of the Crib

11.00 pm CANDLELIGHT COMMUNION

Christmas Day

9.30 am CHRISTMAS COMMUNION

Sunday 29 December – 9.30 am

MATTINS

Sunday 5 January 2014

9.15 am BCP COMMUNION

10.30 am WORSHIP FOR ALL COMMUNION

 

 

 

This Weeks Services

26Mar
Morning Worship
Sun Mar 26 @10:30AM - 11:30AM
27Mar
Totwalds and Little Stars
Mon Mar 27 @ 9:30AM - 11:30AM
27Mar
Modern Evening Prayer
Mon Mar 27 @ 5:00PM - 05:45PM
29Mar
Holy Communion
Wed Mar 29 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
2Apr
Holy Communion
Sun Apr 02 @ 9:00AM - 10:00AM
2Apr
Holy Communion
Sun Apr 02 @10:30AM - 11:30AM
2Apr
Prayers for Healing
Sun Apr 02 @ 5:00PM - 06:00PM

Upcoming Events

27Mar
Souper Mover Exercise Class
Mon Mar 27 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
27Mar
Sewing Group
Mon Mar 27 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
3Apr
Souper Mover Exercise Class
Mon Apr 03 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
6Apr
Relax, Reflect
Thu Apr 06 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
10Apr
Sewing Group
Mon Apr 10 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM