News Archive

Powered by mod LCA

Christmas at St Godwald's

 

CHRISTMAS & NEW YEAR SERVICES 2013/14jesus-born-537778

 

You are warmly invited to

 

 

CHRISTMAS & NEW YEAR SERVICES 2013/14

at St. Godwald’s Church

Finstall Road, Aston Fields

Sunday 15 December – 5.00 pm

CAROLS BY CANDLELIGHT

Sunday 22 December – 10.30 am

POSADA

Mary and Joseph return to church after their

Advent journey around the parish

Sunday 22 December – 5.00 pm

NINE LESSONS AND CAROLS

Christmas Eve

3.00 pm – CHRISTINGLE SERVICE

with the Blessing of the Crib

11.00 pm CANDLELIGHT COMMUNION

Christmas Day

9.30 am CHRISTMAS COMMUNION

Sunday 29 December – 9.30 am

MATTINS

Sunday 5 January 2014

9.15 am BCP COMMUNION

10.30 am WORSHIP FOR ALL COMMUNION

 

 

 

This Weeks Services

21Jan
Morning Prayer
Sun Jan 21 @ 9:00AM - 10:00AM
21Jan
Holy Communion
Sun Jan 21 @10:30AM - 11:30AM
21Jan
Four for All @St G
Sun Jan 21 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM
22Jan
Totwalds and Little Stars
Mon Jan 22 @ 9:30AM - 11:30AM
22Jan
Modern Evening Prayer
Mon Jan 22 @ 5:00PM - 05:45PM
24Jan
Holy Communion/Morning Prayer
Wed Jan 24 @10:00AM - 11:00AM

Upcoming Events

19Jan
Memory Lane Cafe
Fri Jan 19 @10:30AM - 12:00PM
22Jan
Souper Mover Exercise Class
Mon Jan 22 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
24Jan
Sewing Group
Wed Jan 24 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
29Jan
Souper Mover Exercise Class
Mon Jan 29 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
1Feb
Relax, Reflect
Thu Feb 01 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM